Wetzel Technologies

Wetzel Technologies 

is one of the global leading manufacturers of industrial air filters and a reliable quality supplier to resellers and plant manufacturers.

It is our target to establish most brilliant filtration solutions in partnership with our customers. Continuous innovation along with intelligent design is our basis for long term market and technological leadership. Futureoriented corporate responsibility for us means more than ever to use environmentally sound production methods, to protect natural resources and to strive for energy efficieny wherever possible.
The dedication and commitment of our team to offer excellence in advanced filtration solutions and delivery service is the key to our company´s success. Today, after more than 20 years of successful development, Wetzel Technologies is offering filtration products all across Europe, North America, Asia Pacific and Middle East and we are proud that well-known international clients are relying on Wetzel filters.
To cope with its successful development, in 2006 the company has invested in a production facility of over 15.000 square meters in Shanghai China, the “Wetzel Technology Park”, as its new global operations center. 
The establishment of the facility reflects the global strategy of Wetzel Technologies to concentrate research & development and manufacturing know-how. From our global operations center we are able to offer state-of-the-art design and superb performance products in all product categories to our sales partners and customers worldwide.
Our product range comprises approx. 12,000 sales items which are used in supply air systems for car paintwork, gas turbines and compressors and in the electronics, pharmaceuticals, food and beverages, offices, hotels, hospitals, airports and public buildings segments. As one of the most renowned filter suppliers, Wetzel Technologies enjoys an excellent reputation as a provider of high-performance air filtration solutions among its distribution partners and customers around the world.

We look forward to your request.

Veranstaltungen

Messe
Messe

Wetzel Technologies

WETZEL TECHNOLOGIES

ist einer der weltweit führenden Anbieter von industriellen Luftfiltern und zuverlässiger Qualitätslieferant für Wiederverkäufer und Anlagenbauer

Die Motivation und das Engagement unseres Teams, Spitzenleistungen bei fortschrittlichen Filtrationslösungen anzubieten, ist der Schlüssel zu unserem Erfolg. Heute, nach mehr als 20 Jahren erfolgreicher Geschäftstätigkeit, bietet Wetzel Filterprodukte in ganz Europa, Nordamerika, dem asiatisch-pazifischen Raum und dem Mittleren Osten an, und wir sind stolz darauf, dass namhafte Unternehmen zu unseren Hauptkunden gehören.
Es ist unser Ziel, gemeinsam mit unseren Partnern die besten Filtrationslösungen zu entwickeln. Kontinuierliche Innovation in Verbindung mit intelligentem Design ist unsere Basis für langfristige Markt- und Technologieführerschaft. Zukunftsorientierte Unternehmensverantwortung bedeutet für uns mehr denn je, umweltschonende Produktionsmethoden anzuwenden, natürliche Ressourcen zu schonen und nach Energieeffizienz zu streben.
Um die erfolgreiche Entwicklung weiter zu fördern, hat das Unternehmen 2006 in eine über 15.000 Quadratmeter große Produktionsstätte in Shanghai, China, den "Wetzel Technology Park", als neues globales Betriebszentrum investiert.
Die konsequenten Investitionen in den Ausbau der Produktionseinrichtungen spiegelt die globale Strategie von Wetzel Technologies wider, Forschungs- und Entwicklungs-Know-how sowie Fertigungs-Know-how zu bündeln. Von unserem Produktionszentrum aus sind wir in der Lage, unseren Kunden weltweit modernstes Design und erstklassige Produkte in allen Produktkategorien anzubieten.
Unser Produktprogramm umfasst ca. 12.000 Verkaufsartikel, die in Zuluftanlagen bei Autolackierungen, Gasturbinen und Kompressoren und den Segmenten Elektronik, Pharmazie, Lebensmittel und Getränke, Büros, Hotels, Krankenhäuser, Flughäfen und öffentlichen Gebäuden eingesetzt werden. Als einer der renommiertesten Filterlieferanten genießt Wetzel Technologies einen hervorragenden Ruf als Anbieter leistungsfähiger Luftfiltrationslösung bei seinen Vertriebspartnern und Kunden auf der ganzen Welt.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage

Veranstaltungen

Messe